The Student Government Legislative Branch is the General Assembly, comprised of 68 representatives: 29 college representatives, and 39 at-large representatives. These representatives are elected by their peers and work for a year-long term to represent their constituencies and make educated decisions based on their behalf. The entire body meets weekly in Commonwealth Ballroom B in the Squires Student Center to hear issues facing Virginia Tech and the undergraduate student body.

College of Agriculture and Life Science Representatives

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

College of Architecture and Urban Studies Representatives

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

College of Business Representatives

SGA LOGO

Kaitlyn Cole

Email: ktcole21@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Sara Wynkoop

Email: sarawynkoop@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

College of Engineering Representatives

SGA LOGO

Jack Bennett

Email: jhbennett@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Michael Chaney

Email: michaelchaney56@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Will Wallace

Email: williamw18@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences Representatives

SGA LOGO

Jackson Ribler

Email: actionjackson@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Melanie Sherrill

Email: melaniesherrill@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

College of Natural Resources and Environment Representatives

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

College of Science Representatives

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

University Studies Representatives

SGA LOGO

Analisa Scites

Email: analisa09@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

At-Large Representatives

SGA LOGO

Hannah Ark

Email: hannahark@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Meredith Ashley

Email: meredithashley@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Drew Lund

Email: drewdlund@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Osadebe Osakwe

Email: oosadebe@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Kimberly Iboa          

Email: kimoi@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Natalie Koppier

Email: knata16@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Kelby Henriquez

Email: kelbyh19@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Yunis Hussein

Email: yhussein26@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Lauren Dessaure

Email: dlauren@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Miles Guth

Email: milestguth23@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Carolina Bell

Email: carolinab@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Dani Chowen

Email: dchowen@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Justin Phrampus

Email: jphramp@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Matthew Pomerantz

Email: pmatthew19@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Sharan Patnaik

Email: sharan@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Sophia Pentakalos       

Email: sophia19@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Adi Sircar      

Email: asircar9@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Jade Smith

Email: norajadesmith@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Bailey Villarreal

Email: baileyv@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD

SGA LOGO

Vacant

Email:

Office Hours: TBD